Life Under Construction

 

 

I will be back on February 1st.

Thank you, everyone, for sticking with me.  My body, mind, soul and living space is is in the middle of some re-structuring.  Destressing my mind, decluttering my home, getting my body back in a routine and getting my diabetes back in control.  I will be back in full force on Feb 1, on both of my blogs, Wandering Iris and my new Getting Mobile and Healthy.

Keep smiling and blogging,

Iris

6 Comments Add yours

  1. jmgoyder says:

    All the very very best!

  2. Take care and look after yourself and see you soon. 😀

  3. jpeggytaylor says:

    Best wishes, Iris – take care 🙂

  4. pattisj says:

    I wish I could get my mess together in two weeks! See you soon!

  5. Helene Kwong says:

    Looking forward to the newly reconstructed Iris in a fortnight’s time.

  6. M-R says:

    Oh, thank heavens ! – I thought you’d decided to cut me dead. But you’re just giving yourself some very needed personal time. I do hope everything is totally sorted, Iris me love …

Leave a Reply

