Share Your World – May 8, 2017

DIGITAL CAMERA

When you’re alone at home, do you wear shoes, socks, slippers, or go barefoot?

Barefoot…… always barefoot.  And holding a pair of socks close to my feet is like holding garlic up to a vampire.

haplace2

What was your favorite food when you were a child?

I always loved spaghetti but I think my favorite would have have been mom’s potato dumplings with sauerbraten gravy over them.

dinner1

Are you a listener or talker?

I am a listener.

Come in, have a seat….. I’m listening.

listening

Favorite thing to (pick one):  Photograph?  Write? Or Cook?

Taking pictures.  I don’t have the patience to write and I only like to cook sometimes.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

What is the easiest way for your to learn something new?  By reading, by seeing and doing, in a classroom?

Never by just reading.  Sometimes in a classroom and most often be seeing and doing.  It depends on my mood that day.

DIGITAL CAMERA

Share Your World – May 8, 2017

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – May 8, 2017

Leave a Reply

