Weekly Photo Challenge: Faces

 

 

Erik0841 DIGITAL CAMERA

EPSON MFP image EPSON MFP image EPSON MFP image DIGITAL CAMERA DIGITAL CAMERA oddball34 oddballs 20140811_102907 talk to the hand wordless1https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/face/

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Prior-2001 says:

    hey there – I remember the scuba diver face photo from when I followed your blog with my other blog – and so I smiled on my face to see that familiar face – 🙂
    and nice variety in your face post – by the way – the ending mood of the cat face is super fun…

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      Thanks P. I remember you. 🙂 So glad we found each other again.

      1. Prior-2001 says:

        have a nice day I 🙂

  2. Such a wonderful collection of photos for this challenge

  3. Lena says:

    A great serie of very different faces.

Leave a Reply

