Cee’s Compose Yourself Photo Challenge: Week #6 Horizontal Lines and Horizon

hl1 hl2 hl3 hl4 hl5

banner-compose-yourself-challenge

Cee’s Compose Yourself Photo Challenge: Week #6 Horizontal Lines and Horizon

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    Iris, this is such a wonderful entry for Horizons. I really like your choices.
    Where is that pyramid shaped building? I know I’ve seen it before. Just wondering if it was on a blog or if I actually saw it in person.

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      I may have been on my blog. Sometime last year. It may have been on your Oddball Challenge. It is in Arizona just south of the Grand Canyon.

      1. Cee Neuner says:

        I’ve been to the Grand Canyon and that part of Arizona. I’m willing to bet though it was on your blog. 😀 I like that building. 😀

  2. nowathome says:

    A great selection, Iris!

Leave a Reply

