One Word Photo Challenge: Winter

Winter

12 photos

bw wood5 shadow2 snow white winter barn black and white dawn2 Fire 1 ice1 oddball8 texture3 blue and white4 wyukachapelsnow

To see what other bloggers posted for Winter go to

http://jennifernicholewells.com/2015/10/27/one-word-photo-challenge-winter/

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Great selection of photos – my favourite it the first one – just love that snowflake

  2. Great shots of winter! I will have to dig through my photos. No snow where I live but it can get cold.

  3. Great winter photos Iris ๐Ÿ™‚ I really like the fence, and the water/ice coming out of the road cutting – that’s really cool!

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      Thank you so much ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m glad you stopped by.

      1. It was my pleasure Iris :-), you have a wonderful blog.

  4. Oh I love these. That fire looks so warm and inviting.

Leave a Reply

