Daily Photo 27 November

t giving

4 Comments Add yours

  1. sunsetdragon says:

    and a very blessed and happy thanksgiving to you and yours.

  2. M-R says:

    I say, Iris – I think that bird’s DEAD !
    {grin}

  3. hbs1991 says:

    You have a Happy Thanksgiving Day as well Iris. ๐Ÿ™‚ BTW, no turkey for me here today (with oyster dressing) though I have 4 turkeys in the freezer to roast, cook off and can meat and broth. I am having fried oysters for my meal today!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Happy Thanksgiving to you too. ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

