Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Candid Photography

 

DIGITAL CAMERA candid3 candid4 candid8 DIGITAL CAMERA DIGITAL CAMERA candid5

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    I like your first shot. Opps. Although all your photos are candid worthy. Thanks Iris.

  2. Outlier Babe says:

    That river shot took me right back to little-girl days, as did the comfortable posture and bare feet of the wagon miss. Enjoyed those two most, but had the most sympathy for Spilled Can Man.

  3. Great shot. Especially the first one. 😀

  4. Ah, okay but the rest aren’t so cringe-inducing=) I felt bad for the water guy, that’s happened to us all. The cat watching the rabbit out the window is GREAT!
    Have you been all over the world?

    1. thanks for stopping by Susan 🙂 I’m glad you could see the rabbit, I was worried that it might have blended in too well. I’ve been around but not to as many places as I’ve wanted too.

      1. No worries the rabbit is visible! And if anybody had trouble seeing it I bet they’d see the cat and follow its gaze on over. It looks great in black & white, cool moment to capture.

  5. nowathome says:

    I love the first photo! Poor guy!

  6. I enjoy your photographs so much! I feel bad for the guy in the first photo. I hope someone stopped to help him 🙂

Leave a Reply

