12 thoughts on “A Week of Mossed Surfaces: 2”

  1. You’re going to post a photo of moss somewhere every day for seven days ?????
    I have distinct reservations about this, Iris me old china … 😐

      1. Sighh … Honestly, sometimes I wish these bloody challenges didn’t exist – but come to think of it, only the ones that require bloggers to post every day for [X] period on the same bloody topic.
        Come on, Iris ! – blog about something that pops outa your head, eh? Tell us a story about something you did, with photos… Betcha got lots, yeah?
        [grin]

      2. give me a break, M.R.
        challenges give me a chance to post one of my photos without to much thinking when I wake up at 3am to pee and can’t get back to sleep. I have thousands of photos tucked away in files and I like to show them off. 🙂

      3. But I don’t mean you shouldn’t!
        SHUT UP, M.R. !
        It is entirely up to you to post as you wish. But you should be complimented that I speak absolutely honestly to you of my feelings on the matter, for it means you are worth it (she said, modestly).
        [GRIN]

      4. No M.R. ……Don’t Shut Up, I absolutely LOVE the banter!! I love your Honesty, and I’m a stubborn soul and will do what I want anyway. And I take it as a great compliment that you take the time to comment. I feel like we could be friends in real life. 🙂

  2. Haha, and that is how the challenge came about! I’ve got lots – on all sorts of subjects, and you can always find something else to post as well. It’s surprising what you see if you repeat. 🙂

    Thanks for taking part, Iris.

Leave a comment