Share Your World – June 6, 2017

chnfruit

What’s your strongest sense?

I think I’ll go with taste.  I wear glasses, hubby tells me my hearing is going, thanks to the diabetes monster my fingertips are tingly and a quarter of the year my nose is stuffy.  Yup…it’s taste.   (and yes, that is a lunch of cheddar cheese, honeydew melon and dates…on a paper plate because I hate doing dishes.)

 

odd4

 

Which of Snow White’s 7 dwarfs describes you best? (Doc, Happy, Bashful, Sleepy, Sneezy, Grumpy, Dopey)

When I was young I was Bashful.  When my boys were young I was Doc.  Part of the year I’m Sneezy.  Since my hair has turned grey I am a combination of Sleepy, Dopey and Grumpy.   However…..I spend most of my time as Happy.

 

If you could be one age for the rest of your life, what age would that be?

I would like my 61 year old brain put into my 20 year old body.

 

List of Jobs You Think You Might Enjoy: Even if you aren’t thinking about a career change, it can be fun to think of other jobs you might enjoy.

Genealogist, travel writer, photographer, real estate agent.

 

 

https://ceenphotography.com/2017/06/05/share-your-world-june-6-2017/

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – June 6, 2017

  1. Wouldn’t we all but there seem to be plusses for every age – without retiring I would not have seen so much of my Grandchildre neither would I have taken up new passtimes

Leave a Reply

