The January Goal

My goal for January sounds very simple, but why is it that you always want most what you can’t have?

The goal…….

Eat nothing with gluten.  Eat no raw fruit and no raw vegetable.

Why no gluten?  When I eat a lot of things made with flour I feel yucky.  I feel bloated, I feel lethargic and worst of all I feel itchy ALL over.  I hate itching.

Why no raw fruit and vegetables?  In 2003 I had most of my colon removed due to ulcerative colitis.  I still have crohn’ s disease.  Every body is different and mine acts up when I eat raw stuff.

Today is Jan 4 and so far so good.

4 thoughts on “The January Goal

Leave a Reply

