Share Your World – 2016 Week 21

DIGITAL CAMERA

What is your favorite go to beverage?  Water, coffee, tea, coke, soda (non-alcoholic)

You can laugh but don’t knock it ’til you’ve tried it…….seltzer flavored with unsweetened Kool-Aid powder, no sugar.  And yes, I love sour candy.

Can you change a car tire?

Yes.  I took Drivers Ed in high school.  We learned how to change tires and put on chains.

Are you a listener or talker?

Listener.

Would you rather have no internet or no cell phone?

No cell phone.

 

Share Your World – 2016 Week 21

 

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    I have no clue how to put chains on. I learned to drive in Southern California so that really wasn’t part of drivers ed.

  2. I. Greenwald says:

    I learned to drive just a little north of Seattle. I have changed a tire and also have put on chains.

Leave a Reply

