Share Your World – 2016 Week 19

syw

1. You win a pet monkey but this isn’t just any old monkey.

It can do one trick for you whenever you want from getting a pop out of the fridge to washing your hair.

What would be the trick?

I would want a monkey that will wash dishes.  I can dirty them without a problem, but my inner child refuses to clean them without protest. 

dishes2

2.  What caring thing are you going to do for yourself today?

Today is about over so the caring thing I will do tomorrow is clean off my coffee table.

Yup……it really needs help.

20160509_184522-1

3.  What color do you feel most comfortable wearing?

Do I really need to choose?  I have 4 favorites and which I wear depends on the mood I’m in. 

Black, brown, green or blue, today it was black.  Christmas it’s always green.

 

green

4.  Complete this sentence:  When I travel I love to….

Find something unusual to take a picture of.

20160326_081533-1

Share Your World – 2016 Week 19

 

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week 19

Leave a Reply

