Share Your World – 2016 Week 17

syw

When writing by hand do you prefer to use a pencil or pen? 

Not picky.  I don’t write much so when I need something I just grab the first thing I come across.

What’s your choice: jigsaw, word, maze or numeric puzzles?

Jigsaw jigsaw jigsaw…..actually, online jigsaw.  Jigsaw Planet.

 

Do you prefer long hair or short hair for yourself? 

Short to very short. 

About once every 3 years I let it grow to shoulder length, and when it gets there it gets cut because it annoys me.

 

List five of your favorite blogs.

Oh that’s an evil question Cee.  Only 5? There are so very many really good blogs.  Most of my favorites have one thing in common, lots of photos.

1.  Cee’s Photography

2.  Decocraftsdigicrafts

3.  Le Drake Noir

4.  The Day After

5.  Kasih Ilmar

.

 

Share Your World – 2016 Week 17

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    This past year I got back into writing journals and bullet journals …. so I am picky with pen, markers and pencils again. I enjoyed reading your responses.

  2. Thanks so much for liking my blog

Leave a Reply

