Color Your World: Unmellow Yellow

color yellow

 badge

https://jennifernicholewells.com/2015/09/30/color-your-world-120-days-of-crayola/

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Gastradamus says:

    Is that a yellow squash? I heard from a guy from Alabama who said he loves fried squash, I’ve never had it, but I’m sure its quite tasty. I would like you to read a few of my stories, I need the opinion of somewhat smart and foreign like you, my blog is gastradamus, please give it a look, you wont be dissapointed

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      Yes, it is yellow squash. It is probably most like zucchini on the inside. It is very good.

      1. Gastradamus says:

        It looks fantastic. I have a few stories, and I will say they’re a little edgy, but I think its important to bring up, my blog is gastradamus and I have multiple stories that I would liked critiqued. I would like your honest opinion, no bs, just the truth. My blog is starting to gain momentum, and a reply will get you noticed for sure, thank you so much

  2. Wonderful images for this colour

Leave a Reply

