Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Freeways, Expressways, Highways

 

Ohio River, Illinois side

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Virginia

DIGITAL CAMERA

Coupeville, Washington

cr16Kansas

cr15Missouri

cr1

Missouri

cr7Texas

cr12Missouri

cr17

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Freeways, Expressways, Highways

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Marso says:

    I like how who attached a location caption to each shot and seeing scenes of the everyday, which in many lives is a view from an automobile’s windshield!

  2. Lena says:

    My favourite is Texas, I really like that greens.

  3. Trisha says:

    When I saw the town in your featured photo (the one of Coupeville), I knew I recognized it!

    I like how you took us on roads through many landscapes and states.

  4. Cee Neuner says:

    I like your road ends in lake photo!!! 😀 Kansas and Missouri does have wide-open roads.

  5. iballrtw says:

    I like Road Ends in Lake!

  6. DailyMusings says:

    great photos- what fun to show so many places!

  7. Miriam says:

    These are great traveling shots. I love taking photos in my car, when I’m not driving of course!

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      Same here. Hubby drives on weekends.

  8. vizon says:

    So amazing.. Great shot

Leave a Reply

