Share Your World – 2016 Week 12

share y world 2

Wanting something to quench your thirst, what would you drink?

odd iceIcy cold water.

What made you feel good this past week?

20160321_123906I learned how to crochet a granny square….yesterday!

When you’re alone at home, do you wear shoes, socks, slippers, or go barefoot?

b feetsBarefoot 99.999999 percent of the time.

Would you rather live where it is always hot or always cold?

e snow

Always cold cold cold.  You can always put more clothes on, you can only take so much off.

 

Share Your World – 2016 Week 12

9 Comments Add yours

  1. My mother used to say the same thing about the cold.

  2. Majka says:

    I can relate to your joy of learning crochet. I felt by the same way. 😊

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      Thank you, and also thank you for following my blog.

      1. Majka says:

        My pleasure! ☺

  3. Cee Neuner says:

    I adored your answers and the photos that went along with it. 😀

  4. pattisj says:

    Yay on your granny square! I agree, barefoot as much as possible.

  5. Norm 2.0 says:

    Nice pics to go with your answers – well done 🙂

Leave a Reply

