For Brussels and Belgium

b black 2 byellowOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

belgium flag

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Ingrid D. says:

    That’s very sweet of you, Iris. My fiance and I live near the metro station. We are in complete shock, it is complete chaos…

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      This is so horrible. I am so glad that you and your fiance are not hurt. I cannot even imagine how you feel.

      1. Ingrid D. says:

        We are in shock. And I don’t know what else to say…

      2. LavendarLadi says:

        I don’t know what to say. (Hugs) to you and all who live in your beautiful city.

      3. Ingrid D. says:

        Thank you! In the meantime we went for a walk in the city and wrote about our experiences on our blog.

Leave a Reply

