Weekly Photo Challenge: Time II

big time

cww5 belong5 DIGITAL CAMERA

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/time/

7 Comments Add yours

  1. quarksire says:

    luv all da tic toc clockz 🙂

  2. Yvonne says:

    Are those Christmas mittens, or high-heel covers, in the first photo! 🙂

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      Silicone oven mitts 🙂

  3. trina59 says:

    What an amazing collection of “Kuckucksuhren”! My grandma had one and I was very frightened of the tiny bird coming out shouting his Kuckuck, Kuckuck, 🙂 Wish you a nice day!

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      Thank you…I have two clocks inherited from my German grandmother. I treasure them both.

  4. Sometimes we can’t get away from the notion of time even when we decide not to carry a watch. Clocks are everywhere – a constant reminder of passing time. I prefer to be in nature where there is no time except for the setting sun! Nice photos

Leave a Reply

