Silent Sunday

bad kitty unused

8 Comments Add yours

  1. dianaed2013 says:

    No wonder the cat is worn out

  2. jmgoyder says:

    I love your blog and often read it silently. I am going on an extended blog break now because I am not coping very well with everyday life, let alone blog life. I think you are a fantastic person xx

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      Thank you and have a relaxing break. Sometimes we just need to re-energize.

  3. joannesisco says:

    What is it about cats and rolls of paper? 😉

  4. Outlier Babe says:

    I’m laughing because it doesn’t look like it was all that Brawny after all, does it?

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      Ha ha…that’s my kitty.

  5. mihrank says:

    I am laughing – Just beautiful – please follow and like my new piano page, I appreciate it https://mihranpiano.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

