Share Your World – 2015 Week #45

EPSON MFP imageIn My World

What’s the first thing that comes to mind when you hear the word “fun”?

Going for a drive with my best friend and hubby.  We always have so much fun just talking and finding interesting things along the way.

oddbll

What is your favorite time of day?

Early mornings are my favorite.  It’s so peaceful.  It’s when I have the most energy. 

And if the weather allows we like to sit outside with coffee. 

Throw in a gorgeous sunrise and it’s paradise.

DIGITAL CAMERA

Given the choice of anyone in the world,

whom would you want have a evening with?

My wonderful husband.  He’s sweet, he’s loving, he’s very intelligent and he can make me laugh until I cry.  But if not him, then tied for second would be Steve Martin, Stephen Hawking and Ellen DeGeneres.  Hmmm….looks like I like funny with a little smart thrown in.

EPSON MFP imageComplete this sentence: Something that anyone can do that will guarantee my smile is… 

Making a funny face.  Works every time.

wordless7

Share Your World – 2015 Week #45

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Trisha says:

    That funny face made me smile too!

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    Funny faces do it for me too. Thanks Iris for sharing this week. I loved your photos too! 😀

  3. Is that the car you drive in? That would be fun!!

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      Unfortunately no, but we did have the pleasure of following it one Saturday morning. Thank you so much for visiting my blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

