Thursday Doors: November 5

Doors for Norm

Harper’s Ferry, West Virginia

d1

Mid Century Modern, Springfield, Missouri

d2

Paris Springs, Missouri

Route 66

DIGITAL CAMERA
DIGITAL CAMERA

Bel Air, Maryland

Childhood home of John Wilkes Booth

d5

Lowry City, Missouri

DIGITAL CAMERA
DIGITAL CAMERA

https://miscellaneousmusingsofamiddleagedmind.wordpress.com/2015/11/05/thursday-doors-november-5-2015/

14 Comments Add yours

  1. Norm 2.0 says:

    Hey! So glad you decided to join us. I just knew you probably had some interesting door pics from all of your travels. Thanks for sharing these ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      Thanks Norm ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. jan says:

    An interesting assortment!

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      Thanks Jan ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Lovely photos. That first one looks like an Irish cottage.

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      Thanks for stopping by and thanks for the follow.

      1. Happy to have found your blog. Have a lovely weekend.

      2. I. Greenwald says:

        Thank you. You also have a wonderful blog.

  4. Dan Antion says:

    What a great and interesting collection of doors! I like the Route 66 door. It reminds me of the one I included last week from Iowa. I really like the Coca Cola sign.

  5. Hahaha……. Hair Port. ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Iris, I like that first one, so simple yet attractive.

    janet

Leave a Reply

