Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: 2015 Week 43

Odd Ball photos from this spring.

Underground home in Springfield Missouri.

underg houseMy tiny little greenhouses.

tiny greenhouseEven here in Springfield I will always think of the northwest as my home. 

morning coffee break

Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: 2015 Week 43

5 Comments Add yours

  1. While I like the good things about underground houses, the thought of being without windows puts me off. I like the way you set up the two mugs.

    janet

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    I like your greenhouses. The bottles look like they work real well. 😀

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      TY and yes, they did work pretty well….and then the babies outgrew them. 🙂

  3. Cool houses above. Where are they?

Leave a Reply

