Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: 2015 Week 42

DIGITAL CAMERA

DIGITAL CAMERA
DIGITAL CAMERA

not food1

DIGITAL CAMERA
DIGITAL CAMERA

fenceCOB-Banner

Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: 2015 Week 42 and new camera accessory

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    Oh Iris, I adore your odd balls this week. Wonderful fun oddities you have gathered.

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    Congratulations!!!! I have selected your post to be featured on Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge.
    http://ceenphotography.com/2015/10/25/cees-odd-ball-photo-challenge-2015-week-43/
    I sure hope your have a fabulous week!

      1. Cee Neuner says:

        The pleasure was all mine 😀

  3. Trisha says:

    These are all such wonderful odd balls!

  4. joannesisco says:

    The crooked water tower made me laugh out loud … I assume that is a water tower. Great selection of photos.

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      Thank you Joanne, yes that is…..or was….a water tower. So glad you stopped by.

  5. Pat B says:

    It looks like flooding/wind had something to do with the stability of the tower and flooding as high or higher than the fence that has captured so much grass. My personal favorite is the building. It would be fun to know the history of that building.

  6. I. Greenwald says:

    Thank you so much for visiting and commenting. 🙂 I don’t know the history of the building but I can tell you that it is in Harper’s Ferry, which is a very historic town in West Virginia.

Leave a Reply

