Thank You

I thank everyone that has visited my blog and for your friendly comments over the last 6 months.  I was at a place where I needed to concentrate on myself and not spend 10 plus hours a day on blogging.  I tried to come back too soon and found out it was just too stressful.  I have decided I will come back slowly this time.  I will read more than I post at first.  Thank you everyone for sticking with me.  We may not be able meet for coffee but you have made me feel like we are friends.iris dec 2014

22 Comments Add yours

  1. ksbeth says:

    i think this is a really smart approach and am happy to see you back, even if it’s once in a while ) beth

  2. Welcome back, Iris. It’s nice to see you again. 🙂

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      It’s good to be back 🙂

  3. Cee Neuner says:

    Welcome back. You are looking good. Just take it slow and easy. And have fun. When it is not fun, don’t blog. 😀

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      Thanks Cee, and that’s really good advice 🙂

  4. Jackie says:

    Welcome back! It’s good to see you. You take things at your own pace and I agree with Cee – if you are not enjoying it don’t do it. 😀

  5. C.E.Robinson says:

    Iris, completely understand your need to lower stress. Blog keep-up takes up hours of time, and can cause tremendous mind pressure. I admire you for cutting back and concentrating on yourself. Will love to see you when you’re here. Energy and good thoughts! Chryssa (aka Christine)

  6. mhoustonfl says:

    You were one of the very first people to read/follows blog over a year ago and I always appreciated it! Glad you are back!

  7. mhoustonfl says:

    Oops – typos on phone – “follow my blog”

  8. It is lovely to see you back, Iris! We always love your posts – but totally understand your need to take things slowly! I tend to go quiet from time to time myself, since I get overwhelmed too. Getting the balance right is a constant struggle! You look great, by the way! Mother Hen

  9. nowathome says:

    So happy to see you back! 🙂

  10. Patrizia M. says:

    Lieta di rivederti Iris!
    Un caro saluto, Pat

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      Molto grazie , Pat 🙂

  11. DailyMusings says:

    nice to see you Iris! Anytime!

  12. Good to see you back… be kind to yourself… happy wanderings x

  13. Welcome back. Nice to see you again. Take care of yourself

  14. Heyjude says:

    Blog when you can, if you want to, otherwise don’t. Stress is no good to anyone and blogging is supposed to be fun, isn’t it? Although I guess for some people it is a business, which may not be quite as much fun. Anyway, I shall stop burbling on and say hello, and glad you are well and nice to see you again. Take care, and I hope that we will see you around when the time is right. 🙂
    And if you like roses then here’s some for you: https://smallbluegreenflowers.wordpress.com/2015/08/15/i-promised-you-a-rose-garden/
    Jude xx

  15. hello wandering iris its dennis the vizsla dog hay do not wurry abowt the coffee thing i do not drink it!!! ok bye

Leave a Reply

