A Word a Week Photography Challenge: Mural

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA DIGITAL CAMERA DIGITAL CAMERACuba, Missouri

a challenge by:

https://suellewellyn2011.wordpress.com/2015/02/04/a-word-a-week-photograph-challenge-mural/

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Great photos. There are some talented artists out there.

  2. Wonderful pictures, Iris.

    I also would like to inform that I have nominated your blog to 4 blog awards. Haha, yes 4. But it is up to you what you would like to do with it.

    http://www.placespeoplestories.com/2015/02/06/four-blog-awards-nominations-yey/

    Wish you a great weekend!

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      Thank you and I feel honored that you think so much of my blog, but right now my life is too full so I must decline.

  3. orples says:

    These murals are wonderful. The city of Danville, Virginia had hired an artist and was just beginning to commission several quality and relative murals to dress up their city as well about six years ago. I’ve moved since then, but they had two murals that of know of before I moved. Murals do dress up the city scenery in a very positive way.

  4. Like ’em all, Iris; but the top one is particularly impressive ! 🙂

  5. I never cease to be amazed at the talent in mural painting.

Leave a Reply

