I’m Back

Thank you everyone for sticking with me.  I have cleared my mind, moved furniture, redecorated a little and made a place to weigh/measure my food and keep a food log.  Hubby and I both have Fitbits.  We have have an exercise plan.  I am very sorry for the delay in getting back to blogging.  We’ve had problems with accessing the internet that’s all cleared up now. 

tea3

34 Comments Add yours

  1. hbs1991 says:

    Iris, I absolutely love the table setting and in turn also love the photography!

      1. hbs1991 says:

        I will be right over to tea and crumpets. 🙂

  2. nowathome says:

    Glad you are back!

  3. Welcome back. And I’m anxious to hear how you’re doing with your food log. I’m hit or miss!

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      I will make a full report at the end of the month 🙂

  4. Cee Neuner says:

    You have been missed. I’m glad you are doing so well. 🙂

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      Thank you, Cee. I have miss you all, and your wonderful challenges 🙂

  5. orples says:

    25 years ago, the internet was a novelty, and now it has become a necessity. Welcome back!

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      So true, and thank you Marcy.

  6. Outlier Babe says:

    Welcome back, Iris : ) !

  7. Iris, Welcome back to Blogland! Missed you & your photos. Glad you are on track with your food/exercise plan. Best of luck! Look forward to hearing about the progress. Christine

  8. Good to see you back. Love your photo. Am interested in seeing your food blog.

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      Thank you Raewyn. And yes, please Do visit my getting healthy blog, Getting Mobile and Healthy.WordPress.com

  9. jpeggytaylor says:

    Good to see you back, Iris 🙂 It sounds like your ‘life sorting’ went well 🙂 I have missed your photos!

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      Thank you jpeggytaylor

  10. Ruchi says:

    Good to have you back Iris! 🙂

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      Thank you Ruchi. I’m trying to get over the Superbowl loss. I really thought the Seahawks would win.

      1. Ruchi says:

        Yeah! I wished the same. We had almost won in the last minute when we lost it. It was sad though.

  11. I. Greenwald says:

    oh my…..I haven’t looked at emails in 2 weeks. I shall look now.

  12. I. Greenwald says:

    I don’t have your email address. can you send me another email….please. I have over 22,000 emails. email at irisgreenwald@gmail.com. Thanks M-R

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      how long ago did you send it?

      1. I. Greenwald says:

        i got it if it is an invitation to Grey Pedagogue

  13. Trisha says:

    It’s good to have you back!

  14. Welcome back! (I see you have Country Rose china too!)

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      Thank you and yes, one of my favorites.

  15. hello wandering iris its dennis the vizsla dog hay welkum bak to the internets!!! it is nice to see yoo!!! ok bye

  16. mihrank says:

    welcome back – you were missed!!

  17. doriandean says:

    A belated welcome back!

Leave a Reply

