Daily Photo 15 January

Carmel-By-The-Sea, California

The City Beach ~~ In Carmel, California

1971

carmel

6 Comments Add yours

  1. la_lasciata says:

    Thems was the days … ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      yes, you made me do it. I ran across this old photo right after I read your comment about spending your Christmases at the beach. We came here when my mother was visiting her cousin.

      1. la_lasciata says:

        Well I’m glad I did ! – this is a lovely shot !!!

  2. Patrizia M. says:

    Foto simpaticissima ๐Ÿ™‚
    Ciao, Patrizia

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      Thank you Patrizia ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. sunsetdragon says:

    great shot and I am jealous, i want to be there in the sunshine right now.

Leave a Reply

