Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: You are My Sunshine, Chorus

You are my sunshine, my only sunshine you make me happy when skies are gray you’ll never know dear, how much I love you, please don’t take my sunshine away.

 

y a m sunshine only sh happy3 grey know deer OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA don't take EPSON MFP image away

cees-fun-foto

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: You are My Sunshine, Chorus

8 Comments Add yours

  1. de Wets Wild says:

    Your “you’ll never know ‘deer'” picture must be the cleverest, funniest thing I’ve seen this year, Iris! You had me in stitches!

    1. I. Greenwald says:

      thank you de Wets family, makes me happy to know you got a laugh, dear hubby made me laugh when he posed for the pic.

  2. nowathome says:

    So much fun, Iris!!!

  3. Cee Neuner says:

    Iris, I like your take on this challenge. Thanks for playing.

  4. orples says:

    … and now I will be humming this tune for the rest of the day. As dreary as it is outside today, that is a good thing! 😉

  5. jpeggytaylor says:

    wonderful photo set 😀

  6. Trisha says:

    Fun, creative entry for this challenge. Made me smile!

  7. ChristineR says:

    Grinning from ear to ear. 😀

Leave a Reply

