WP Weekly Photo Challenge: Yellow

20141217_155514 tom mix 2 daily cakewpcyel1 wpcyel10 wpcyel4 wpcyel2 wpcyel7 EPSON MFP image

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/yellow/

13 Comments Add yours

  1. sunsetdragon says:

    beautiful and reminds me of sunshine and summer time and makes my heart smile.

  2. sunsetdragon says:

    I want that corn!!!

  3. quarksire says:

    like da whirled P’s lol……..

  4. prior says:

    fun variety – the corn is my fav

  5. Maria F. says:

    Good job! You really worked on this assignment.

  6. jpeggytaylor says:

    Lovely yellows 🙂 I especially loved the field-full of sunshine 🙂

  7. hbs1991 says:

    Hi Iris, thanks so much for visiting my blog and “Liking” my articles you are so nice! I really love and look forward to your posts and what all you find to photograph! Your posts make me think, and more attentive to my surroundings and thing to photograph! I really ought to do like you and carry my camera with me all the time and take photographs every day.

  8. carol1945 says:

    I like the corn photo and the yellow cab photo the best!!! Fun to have different takes on the color yellow!!!

  9. Some very fine examples of yellow in our world.

Leave a Reply

