Share Your World – 2014 Week 49

share y world

What is your preferred hot drink: coffee, tea, water, hot chocolate, or other?

I usually prefer coffee, but when I’m feeling a little unwell I prefer tea.

What was your favorite toy as a child  . . .  and now?

That’s a hard one because I had some awesome toys.  My Barbie, a Spirograph, Lite Bright, Lincoln Logs and a phonograph that came with a space helmet with ear phones in it.  I think the winner is Barbie.

Candy factories of the entire world have become one and will now be making only one kind of candy. Which kind, if you were calling the shots?

Starburst

Would you want $100,000 right now or $120,000 in a year (tax Free)?

I like instant gratification, so I’ll take the $100,000 please.

 

041514 sywbanner

Share Your World – 2014 Week 49

8 Comments Add yours

  1. orples says:

    1.) coffee, 2.) my pony, 3.) Snickers Bar 4.) $120,000.00 next year (if it could be willed in the event next year never comes—even tomorrow is not guaranteed).

    1. good answers 🙂 you should post them on Cee’s website and enter her challenge at http://ceenphotography.com/2014/12/15/share-your-world-2014-week-49/

      1. orples says:

        I wish I had time. Right now I’m trying to get my website operating properly, while keep up with my buds online. It was fun though. I wish that $120,000.00 was for real—LOL. 🙂 Thanks for the invite, but I must decline for now, anyway.

  2. Yvonne says:

    1. coffee, 2. bike, 3. licorice allsorts, 4. $100,000 … tomorrow may never come

    Cheers! (Is my $$$ in the mail??)

    1. good answers 🙂 you should post them on Cee’s website and enter her challenge at http://ceenphotography.com/2014/12/15/share-your-world-2014-week-49/

  3. Cee Neuner says:

    I really liked spirograph too. I forgot about that. I spent hours drawing pictures. Thanks for sharing.

  4. I had forgotten all about Linkin Logs.

Leave a Reply

