Phoneography and Non-SLR Digital Devices Photo Challenge: Macro (Food)

The subject for this week by Lens and Pens by Sally is Macro.

Here is my breakfast. Cheese Omelet, Hash browns and Tomatoes

20140718_110802

In the macro you can see the salt and pepper.  A little too much salt I think.

omlete and tomatoes

http://lensandpensbysally.wordpress.com/2014/12/08/phoneography-and-non-slr-digital-devices-photo-challenge-macro-weathered-wall/

4 Comments Add yours

  1. la_lasciata says:

    I MUST get you off this food kick – it’s bloody killing me !!!!
    {grin}

  2. sunsetdragon says:

    Oh yum and great photo. I am hungry now.

  3. Great photos. Time for my breakfast now. Bacon and egg. 😀

Leave a Reply

