Silent Sunday

s sunday

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Bon appetite. Great photo. 😀

  2. Why?Matters! says:

    I can’t be silent with beer 😀

  3. Elizabeth says:

    fish and fries, I love it! Enjoy!

  4. la_lasciata says:

    I cannot bring myself to address you personally about this, Iris … well, other than to say THAT, anyway.
    {grin}

    1. i never met a fish n chip I didn’t like 🙂

      1. la_lasciata says:

        That’s a damned brilliant thing to say, me old china plate !!!
        {grin}

    2. ah yes, I had to go to your about page to verify. Good on yer….oh revered grumpy one.

      1. la_lasciata says:

        {grin}
        I did say, y’ know …

  5. sunsetdragon says:

    Oh yum!!

Leave a Reply

