Daily Photo 19 November

Old Fashioned Corn Bin

Valparaiso, Nebraska

valpraiso corn bin

7 Comments Add yours

  1. I love these old wrecks, honestly. Makes me wonder what the day was like when they built it… and if those planks could speak, what story would they tell?

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    Such a cool shot Iris.

  3. Outlier Babe says:

    C’mon–No one has yet asked it?:

    “For old-fashioned corn?”

    I also love seeing these old buildings in fields. Loved. I’m in the L.A. desert now. Would have to drive upstate through Gold Country to see anything like.

  4. Great to capture it before it falls down. 😀

  5. I love this shot. I have never seen a structure like this in Australia. We have some great old barns, though. 😊

Leave a Reply

