Sign Sign Saturday

Near Baxter, Missouri

sign sign

7 Comments Add yours

    1. not sure, but most likely. We drove past this place early on a Saturday morning. It’s a small vacation/retiree community on Table Rock Lake is southern Missouri. Thanks for stopping by to look at my post. πŸ™‚

      1. Absolutely, Wandering Iris. I just discovered the other day that I wasn’t following you which I thought I was for some time. Go figure. I’d like to blame it on WordPress but I’m sure I hit something incorrectly!

      2. I’m sure you were following before πŸ™‚ and thanks for following again.

  1. sunsetdragon says:

    This is cool.

  2. You do find some fascinating signs. Great photo. πŸ˜€

    1. I do, don’t I? Tanks πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

