Travel theme: Autumn

 This week Ailsa from Where’s my backpack? has chosen Autumn as her travel theme.  The photos below are what I think of when I hear the word Autumn.

fall harvet DIGITAL CAMERA color yellow daily-photo-11-september diedfab sil sunday22 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA baker liquid28 barn5 glow5 shinyfood3 shinyfood2 tex19 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA leaves 4

to see photos from other bloggers go to

Travel theme: Autumn

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Trisha says:

    Very lovely images of autumn!

  2. Outlier Babe says:

    I liked them every one! Is this your favorite season, Iris? It seems so, from the loving nature of the photos.

    1. I like spring and I love it when it snows. I think I love all the seasons best.

  3. nowathome says:

    Stunning selection!

  4. Makes me homesick for the east coast autumn! I live in Southern California!

  5. M-R says:

    I think I like the teepee best. 😀

Leave a Reply

