Weekly Photo Challenge: Cover Art

This week The Daily Press photo challenge makes us really use our imagination.  We are asked to imagine the cover of a favorite book, music album, or magazine.  I had a lot of fun with this one!

cover art 11 cover art 8 cover art 10 cover art 9 cover art 7 cover art 6

I wish these were real.  I also wish I could find a job doing this for real.  All job offers are welcome.

To see more on this weekly photo challenge by other bloggers :
http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/cover-art/

15 Comments Add yours

  1. Love these! Am so impressed by the titles you’ve put with each photo! I don’t even know how to do that, but yours look great! Thanks for sharing!

    1. Thanks Rusha. I use a program called IrfanView. It’s a lot of fun to use. Glad you like my ideads and thank you so much for stopping by 🙂

      1. Thanks for the tip! I’ll look into that!

  2. prior says:

    wonderful and creative and I like them all – 🙂 ❤ the country by candlelight was my fav….

  3. Cee Neuner says:

    These covers are adorable 🙂

  4. I think I like the candle one best

  5. Great covers. I love them all. 😀

    1. Thank you, Raewyn 🙂

  6. Patrizia M. says:

    Tutte molto belle, ma la prima la trovo fantastica!!
    Ciao, Patrizia

    1. Grazie, Patrizia
      Mi piace il primo e l’ultimo migliore . Grazie per guardare il mio blog .

  7. M-R says:

    I wish you could, too, Iris – these are delightful !!! There’s actually an extra layer of imagination required when you’re inventing the whole thing: whereas if you were doing it to order, there’s only the one layer, so to speak … You done good, mate ! 😀

  8. I think this is my third trip to your blog today for various challenges. Another good one.

    janet

    1. I really appreciate All of your visits Janet. Thank you 🙂

  9. nowathome says:

    I like all your covers!! The last one looks magical!

Leave a Reply

