Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: Week 33

 

DIGITAL CAMERA odbal

Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: Week 33

16 Comments Add yours

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    I so adore your first shot. Thanks for playing 🙂

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    Congratulations! I have chosen your post to be featured on Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge.
    http://ceenphotography.com/2014/10/19/cees-odd-ball-photo-challenge-week-34/
    I hope you have a great week!

      1. Cee Neuner says:

        The pleasure was all mine….. I hope you know I so adore your odd balls. 🙂 🙂

      2. And I will always be grateful that you started this challenge. I always enjoy your photos. It’s time to relax in the hot tub.

  3. Great Odd Balls … congratulations on being featured !!!

  4. sued51 says:

    Great odd balls!

  5. ChristineR says:

    Congratulations Iris. I can see why Cee picked your photos, they’re wonderfully oddball! Now that I’m here, I must have hundreds of photos to catch up on since my last visit! Have a good day. 🙂

  6. eLPy says:

    Ha ha, these are great! I can just imagine the smile that must have grown on your fast when you saw them. Congratulations on being featured & thanks for sharing. 😀

  7. sunsetdragon says:

    These are great.

  8. Hahaha! Great pics! (And picks…)

  9. litadoolan says:

    Great quirky shots!

Leave a Reply

