Macro Monday

apple

Batter fried apple rings with cinnamon sugar.

Granny Smith Apples

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Gill McGrath says:

    wonderful, I am nearly eating the screen!

  2. Crooked Tracks says:

    yummy

  3. Yummy – I haven’t had these in years. 😀

  4. vastlycurious.com says:

    Sooooooo you are sending me to bed hungry ??? WOW !

    1. Quote from Mae West……..“When I’m good, I’m very good, but when I’m bad, I’m better. ”

      1. vastlycurious.com says:

        I forgot she said that !!! 🌹

  5. mrsmrs says:

    HOW DARE YOU ?!!! – off with your head !!!!
    Sighh …
    Please, Iris – no more delicious-looking food …?

    1. Quote from Mae West……..“When I’m good, I’m very good, but when I’m bad, I’m better. ”

  6. takkhis says:

    It sounds delicious!

Leave a Reply

