Wordless Wednesday

wordless

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Cuckoo clocks are so much fun. We got one a few years ago from Handoff in Adelaide, we just love it!!

  2. Morgan says:

    Thats a bit cuckoo 🙂 Wonderful Post that Made me Smile 🙂 Blessings for a Sweet Today and Harmonious Tomorrow ~

  3. Raconteur says:

    Lovely.

  4. M-R says:

    O M G !!!! Are they all wound ??? I’d want to be a mile away at the hour ! [grin]

  5. Helene Kwong says:

    Brightens up the day!

  6. just imagining all of them cuckooing !! great photo Iris.

    1. Thanks Dune Mouse. And I think the sound would be fun…..the first time….after that annoying.

  7. Love seeing cuckoo clocks, but I wouldn’t like one in my house. 🙂

    1. I have my grandmother’s. I hate to admit the it has not been wound for several years. It just hangs on the wall looking pretty. It just got too annoying at night.

  8. hello wandering iris its dennis the vizsla dog hay wow i bet that playse is rather noisy evry owr on the owr!!! ha ha ok bye

    1. lucky for people’s ears they were not wound.

Leave a Reply

