Share Your World – 2014 Week 29

cropped-wtrfall2.jpg

Have you ever been in a submarine? 

Yes.  It was set up for tours.  It was small and cramped.

Are you a listener or talker?

Listener.

Do you prefer crunchy peanut butter or smooth peanut butter?  

Creamy is my fav but hubby likes crunchy so I can go either way.

Anything with your peanut butter?

I’d rather not say because it’s Very Bad, but here goes…..I like to mix butter with my peanut butter.  It makes it so very much creamier.  then spread on toast of course.

liquid27

Have you ever been drunk?

Oh hell yes!  But I was much younger then,  The 1970’s.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Every week, last week, this week and hopefully next week,  I am grateful to be alive.

oddb7

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 29

Leave a Reply

